This Time I Mean It

I will finally be successful in reaching my weight loss goal with help from my Lap Band. I can not wait to shop in a normal store – so long Layne Bryant!

Moved Back to Blogger, Sorry! December 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Colls @ 12:49 pm

I have moved back to Blogger – please check it out…  It is now easier for you to “Follow Me”….

http://colls-thistimeimeanit.blogspot.com/

 

One Response to “Moved Back to Blogger, Sorry!”

  1. The Dash Says:

    Hiya,
    Love that you’ve moved back to blogger but I can’t leave a comment on there. I tried a few times – maybe you need to enable it. First thing I did was pop me on follow so I can get to you easier. Cool.

    How lucky you guys are getting together. I’m quite envious! You all look just fantastic and I’m glad you had a nice time. Fantastic pic.
    Cara


Leave a Reply

